RSS

Wildstar Leveling: Medic Healer 1-14

16 Jun

I’ve been in the mood to blog again lately, but didn’t really feel any particular game calling my name to write a guide. I wrote my Hearthstone Guide mostly out of my desire to write something. But, as this week was the release of Wildstar, and my wife decided she wanted to get back into gaming, we jumped right in. As always, that meant it was time to roll tons of characters to experience all of the different classes, and so far I enjoy it quite a bit.

As I’ve been neck deep in Wildstar PvP the last couple of days, it got me interested in looking up guides on some of the other classes to see which class I might want to try out next, and that’s when I noticed that guide writers haven’t changed much from when I first got into WoW several years ago. People still tend to write guides directly solely at max level, with little to no attention paid to helping people get there in the first place. Telling people how to play as a healer at level 50 is great for end game and all, but how are those people supposed to heal on the way to level 50, before all of those spells, AMPs, and equipment become available? That’s what I aim to tell you.

In this first installment of the Medic Healer, I’m going to help you figure out how to be the best little medic healer you can be up to level 14. At that point you’re likely to get sucked into Housing for so long that you’ll forget how to play your character by the time you’re finished, and you’ll need to come read this again to remind yourself. And by that time, I just might have the level 15-30 guide ready to help you along for the rest of it.

You may notice that I use a combination of actual numbers and the words for them. I do this intentionally because I know my guide are generally rather lengthy, and I like to use the numeric version to draw your attention to something if you’re scanning the page rather than reading everything. So you might see me use both 1 and “one” in the same paragraph.

Playing a Medic Healer
Playing a Medic Healer is similar in many ways to healing that you might have experienced in other MMO’s. The main difference of course is going to be Wildstar’s telegraph system which means instead of targeting a person and then casting a spell to heal them, you’re going to have to aim your little colored boxes in front of your character towards people, start casting, and then hope they either don’t move or that you can move fast enough to keep them inside the telegraph before the spell actually goes off.

As always, the lower levels of play generally don’t have a particular need for a dedicated healing role, so you might be a little confused as to why I would write a guide dedicated to healing in the first 14 levels. The first reason is because Wildstar opens PvP at level 6 where other games typically hold it to level 10. In general, you’ll hit level 6 before you get 25% through the first map after you leave the tutorial ship. Wildstar also varies from most other MMO’s by having challenging mobs, referred to as “Prime”, available to you at these low levels. Prime mobs are significantly stronger than normal mobs of the same level, both in terms of damage that they deal and the amount of health that they have. Many classes cannot solo these Prime mobs, making a group effort with a healer more ideal. There are times that my wife and I have fought these together with two DPS classes and either one or both of us died during the fight.

Questing in a healing spec is slower than if you were DPS, but with the added safety of being nearly immortal. If you pull too many mobs, or you grab a Prime in addition to normal mobs, then you might have a hard time of it, but you’ve got a much better chance of surviving those situations with/as a healer than without. If it’s really beyond your capabilities, then you can always run away while spamming your heals until the mobs reset where others would likely die. Wildstar encourages group-play quite a bit, and having a healer in the mix makes everyone’s lives more enjoyable.

Resources: Focus, Power Charge, Actuators
Focus is your main resource, and it’s basically like Mana from all of the other MMO’s. Every spell you cast, even if it doesn’t specify, costs Focus. You regenerate Focus over time, faster outside of combat than during, and when you run out it basically sucks to be you. The good news is, you’re not going to have to worry about running out of focus very often unless you’re involved in lengthy periods of healing. In PvE, that probably shouldn’t happen until you start fighting dungeon bosses, but in PvP that will probably be close to every match. Eating food is the fastest way to replenish your Focus, unless you consider dying to be an acceptable alternative (which it can be, in PvP).

Power Charge stacks up to 3 and then converts into an Actuator. Power Charge is built by your basic spells of Discharge (damage) and Emission (healing), and rather than you actively spending this resource, it just converts itself into an Actuator every time you get 3 charges of it. Personally, I don’t really care to track Power Charge itself. If you really want to get into the details of tracking everything on your class, then go ahead and use addons or whatever you want to track it better. A single cast of your builder spells gives you a full stack that converts automatically into an Actuator, so I don’t bother tracking it at all.

Actuators are your most powerful resource, but used by only a few spells. You can have up to 4 Actuators at a time, and you restore them by casting spells that build Power Charge (see above). The first damage spell you get that uses them is Gamma Rays which hits really hard, and the first heal you get that uses them is Crisis Wave which is one of your strongest heals. Actuators aren’t used by very many spells in this level bracket. In fact, I think there’s only 1 other spell that does, and it’s a damage spell so we aren’t even looking at it in this guide.

Innate Ability: Energize
The Medic’s innate class ability, Energize, has a 30 second cooldown, and causes your Shield Heal spells (only Triage in this bracket) to grant a buff called Buffer for 15 seconds which increases Shield Mitigation by 25%. When activate, it fills all 4 of your Actuators and gives you an 8 second buff based on your health. If your health is above 30% then you gain 17% Assault Power and Support Power, meaning that both your damage and healing spells get more powerful. If you use it when you’re below 30% health, it restores 182 Shield and increases your Shield Mitigation to 100%.

At this level, I generally use Energize to refill my Actuators during PvP. This most often happens when there’s a ton of damage in my area and I need to cast multiple Crisis Waves back to back to boost everyone back up and strengthen my follow-up heals for a few seconds. Two Crisis Waves is a lot of healing on its own, but when you follow that up by refilling your actuators for two more Crisis Waves with a 17% Support Power buff, that’s a crapload of healing. In PvE, I almost never need this ability for its healing benefit, so instead I tend to use it while fighting mobs just to increase my damage output. Because I’m leveling as a dedicated healer, I have not paid to unlock any of my damaging abilities, so any increase in damage output in the few times I’ve killed things outside of PvP is a good thing.

Important Spells & Abilities
Wildstar spells come in three flavors: Assault, Support, and Utility. Assault spells are typically used for dealing damage, Support for healing or shield regeneration, and Utility is usually for things related crowd control (giving and receiving). There are times where spells end up in one category when they seem like they fit better in another, but generally speaking that’s how spells are lined up in Wildstar.

Note that all of the damage/healing numbers in this guide come from Jabbithole.com, so the numbers in their database may not match the numbers you see within the game itself. Also, this list only includes those spells which you get without having to pay to unlock them, or those that I suggest that you purchase for the sake of Medic healing. Many of the Assault spells are great for dealing damage, but that’s not the focus of this guide so most of them are left out.

Format Kay: Spell Name (Level): Description

Assault:

  • Discharge (1): Deal technology damage to 5 foes and grant 1 stack of Power Charge every 0.41s. Power Charge: Build 1 Actuator at 3 stacks.
  • Gamma Rays (2): Deal technology damage with 3 beams. Each beam can hit 1 foe, but all beams can hit the same foe.

Discharge is your spammable damage spell that deals damage in a frontal cone and builds your Actuators. The damage is fairly low, particularly because you won’t be stacking Assault Power at all, but as a healer you won’t spend much time dealing damage anyway. I keep this on my bars strictly to prevent people from picking up Masks or capturing points in Wildstar PvP.

Gamma Rays is a very powerful DPS spell when you first get access to it, often allowing you to kill multiple enemies with a single hit. However, because you’re not stacking Assault Power, it won’t stay that strong for very long. Once you start to really heal, you won’t be able to afford the Actuator cost to cast this spell, so it will be removed from your bars any time you’re not questing.

Support:

  • Emission (6): Restore health to yourself and 4 allies and grant 1 stack of Power Charge every 0.41s. Power Charge: Build 1 Actuator at 3 stacks.
  • Crisis Wave (9): Restore health to yourself and 4 allies.
  • Dual Shock (9): Deal technology damage to 5 foes and restore health to yourself and 4 allies. Usable after landing a Critical Hit or a Critical Heal.
  • Mending Probes (11): Attach probes to yourself and 4 allies that restore health every 2.0s for 12.0s.
  • Triage (13): Restore health and shield to yourself or an ally based on who has the lowest health.

Emission is your primary Actuator-builder for healing, and your spam-heal. It works as somewhat of a channeled heal-over-time spell that ticks three times, restoring health to yourself and whoever is in the cone-shaped telegraph each time it ticks. You’ll be using this sucker a lot while you’re healing, so be ready to apply liberally. It doesn’t heal for all that much, or all that quickly, but it’s good for keeping a nice, steady stream of healing flowing.

Crisis Wave is your biggest heal in this bracket, and what you’ll be spending virtually all of your Actuators on. The most common complaint I see in other guides or forums concerning Crisis Wave is its 2 second cast time. Sure, it sucks that it’s not instant, but for me it hasn’t been too hard to predict incoming damage levels and plan accordingly. When this opens up at level 9 is when you finally start to feel like an actual healer.

Dual Shock seemed like a really great spell when I first got it, and it did allow me to save some lives that otherwise would have been lost, but the more I used it the less I liked it. As I leveled out of this bracket, I stopped using Dual Shock with no current plans to go back. However, until you get other spells to start opening up at level 15 and beyond, Dual Shock is a very useful tool for both survival as well as giving you another option for dealing damage while using a healing-focused Limited Action Set (LAS). The major drawback of Dual Shock is that it requires you to land a critical hit (damage or healing) before you can cast it, and then it goes on cooldown, so it’s not always available when you need it, and then when it is available you don’t always want to cast it or else it may also be on cooldown when it’s needed.

Mending Probes is a heal-over-time (HoT) spell that is applied to yourself and up to four other targets around you. It lasts as long as its cooldown, so it’s easy to have this applied constantly. The healing per tick isn’t all that great, so it’s good for keeping people topped off, but not for emergency healing, but the amount of healing that it gives over time is fairly high.

Triage is a spell that I hated when I first got it because it only heals a single person, and you have no control over who it heals because it’s “smart” and auto-targets the lowest health ally (or you) in the area. However, as I stopped using Dual Shock and switched over to this, I found that it was actually a lot more useful than I gave it credit for. Triage does have its drawbacks, but overall it’s pretty useful and allows you to heal shields which no other healer in this bracket can do.

Utility:

  • Paralytic Surge (3): Deal technology damage and Stun 5 foes. Stun: Prevents any action for 3.0s. Destroys 1 Interrupt Armor.
  • Urgency (6): Blink forward 20m and gain a Swiftness for 5.0s. Swiftness: Increases Movement Speed by 20%.

Paralytic Surge is a pretty decent crowd control spell, with its main drawback being that it has a close range of 15 meters. Granted, most of your spells are close range anyway, but if I had to make a complaint it would be the range. While I’m healing, I don’t use this spell at all, but on the rare occasion that I’m doing other things, a stun comes in handy sometimes.

Urgency is my favorite utility spell, allowing me to teleport forward and then increasing my speed for a few seconds. In PvE this is usually unnecessary other than for the sake of helping you get from one place to another more quickly, but in PvP it’s saved many, many lives (including my own).

Leveling a Medic Healer
Leveling as a healer is always most efficient if you can do so in a group setting of some kind so that you can continue to focus on healing while other people in the group take care of killing things. They get to feel like a beast because they’re killing tons of things without dying (thanks to you), and you get the ultimate satisfaction of letting all of your minions (them) feel like they’re awesome while you sit back knowing that it’s all thanks to your magnificent healing.

Just because you’re a healer doesn’t mean you won’t be able to kill things on your own; the Medic actually has some pretty great burst potential as well. However, you’re going to have to spend a fair amount of coin in order to be good at both damage and healing at early levels, and I don’t know about you, but I’ve found coin pretty hard to come by at low levels. I’ve decided to level my Medic primarily through PvP, so I’m focused almost entirely on healing as there’s little reason for me to deal damage in most cases. That saves me coin in the early game by not having to pay to unlock my Assault skills, and allows me to really focus on learning how to heal effectively.

When I leveled my Medic to 14, I used the rotation below to help me kill mobs until I was level 6, and from there on I’ve been focused entirely on PvP as it’s the only group-based content you have access to in the early levels. At level 15 Dungeons and Adventures open up, so I’ll have some more group content to play around with in case I’m needing a break from PvP.

Attacking

  • “Rotation”: Gamma Rays, Discharge x2 -OR- Gamma Rays x2, Discharge

Gamma Rays packs a pretty ridiculous punch when you first start the game. It’s enough to often one-shot mobs with a normal hit when you get started. As you get closer to levels 6-8 you’ll start running into mobs that can actually handle two Gamma Rays and a bit of Discharge before they die. From there it’s time to actually consider a rotation of sorts.

Gamma Rays requires 2 Actuators to cast, and each cast of Discharge deals damage 3 times, each time building 1/3 of an Actuator. So, you cast Discharge twice to build up 2 Actuators for another Gamma Ray cast, and repeat as needed.

When I’m doing group content, I don’t have Gamma Rays on my bars at all, so the only damage I’ll ever do in groups as a dedicated Healer is with Discharge and Dual Shock. Gamma Rays is some sweet damage, but while you’re actively healing you just don’t have the time, Focus and Actuators to spend on Gamma Rays.

What About Dual Shock? Dual Shock becomes available at level 9 and both heals and deals damage. I’ve left it out of the rotation because can only be cast after you’ve scored a critical hit or a critical heal, and it’s only available to cast for a short time before it deactivates and requires another crit to be available again.

Since I’m sticking to group content, I mostly use Dual Shock for quick bursts of healing. The only time I’m out killing mobs by myself is between my PvP queues, and during that time I don’t have Gamma Rays on my action bars. That means the only damage I can deal beyond Discharge spam is Dual Shock. At those times, I use it every time it becomes available. Casting Dual Shock will interrupt your Discharge cast, so it’s useful in tight situations when you’re low on health and need an emergency heal, too. As you get higher in level though, there’s a fair chance that you’ll stop using Dual Shock. I took it off of my bars completely around level 15 or so. At that point, you’re better off just setting up a second LAS bar with all of your DPS spells on it so that when you’re solo questing you can kill stuff easily, and switch to your healing LAS as needed.

Healing as a Medic
Healing as a Medic is fairly easy as long as you’re not in fights that take a really long time. One of the nice features of Medic Healing is that almost all of your heals restore your own health as well as any targets within your telegraph, so you don’t have to worry so much about other people dying while you heal yourself because all of your spells (except Triage) are healing you every time you cast them anyway.

Before we talk about healing rotations, let’s take a closer look at our healing spells, and how much they heal for compared to how much they cost to cast.

Spell (Lv) Cost Healing
Emission (3) 3 Focus per tick (3x) +87 Health per tick (3x)
Crisis Wave 2 Actuators + 35 Focus +763 Health
Mending Probes 18 Focus +146 Health per tick (6x)
Dual Shock 24 Focus +657 Health
Triage 9 Focus +260 Health, +260 Shield

With the exception of Triage, all of your spells heal yourself plus up to four additional targets. If you look at these spells in terms of Focus Efficiency, or how much health each of these spells restores in relation to their cost, you’ll get an idea of how well each of these spells performs for you. Though I don’t show it in the table there, each Actuator basically requires 9 Focus to generate, so Crisis Wave technically costs an addition 18 Focus (53 instead of 35), but regardless of which of those numbers you use, Crisis Wave stays in the same place in terms of focus efficiency.

Focus-Cost Efficiency
Minimum Targets: Triage (w/ shield) > Mending Probes > Triage (w/o shield) > Dual Shock > Crisis Wave > Emission
Maximum Targets: Mending Probes > Dual Shock > Crisis Wave > Emission > Triage

Your most efficient single-target heal is Triage. Triage is also the only spell you have at this level (for any class) that restores Shield in addition to health, making it the only way for you to trigger the passive buff from your innate ability. Triage has another feature that makes people either love it or hate it, which is that it’s a “smart” heal that always targets the person with the lowest health. If you like it doing the thinking for you, it’s great. The problem is that the person with the lowest health isn’t always your healing priority, so the person that needs it might not receive the healing because the person that “needs” it is the smart target instead. I didn’t use this much while leveling to 14, mostly because it doesn’t become available until level 13, and by that time I didn’t feel like I needed it. At level 15 or so, I swapped it in for Dual Shock and found that it really was quite useful.

Your most efficient group heal is Mending Probes. Whether it hits only yourself or its max of 5 targets, you get more healing per focus out of it than any other spell (unless you count Triage’s healing + shield restore for a single target). The drawback to Mending Probes is that it restores that health over time, in six smaller pieces. So if someone needs a burst of health, Mending Probes isn’t going to cut it. However, it’s an instant cast spell and it’s cheap, so when damage is going out I basically cast it every time it comes off cooldown (which is the same as its duration). Also, there’s a chance that some of its healing can get wasted on targets that reach full health before the probes effect is finished

Dual Shock is a pretty good spell in terms of efficiency, the only drawback to it is that the spell can only be cast within a short window after you’ve landed a critical hit or a critical heal, and it does have a cooldown, which means that you can’t always rely on being able to cast it when you need to. You’ll have to judge based on the situation whether you should go ahead and cast it when it’s available, before that window closes, or hold off until its healing is more necessary and just hope that you’ve recently landed a crit at that time as well. When I first got access to Dual Shock, I loved it, but as I got higher in level it became less appealing and I eventually dropped it completely in favor of Triage.

Crisis Wave is your biggest heal, and the only one that uses Actuators in addition to Focus. The only thing Actuators really do is prevent you from spamming this multiple times back to back. You can cast it twice, by default, before you run out of Actuators. However, you can use your class innate ability, Energize, to instantly restore all 4 Actuators, which will allow you to cast this 4 times in a row, with the two right after Energize receiving a 17% bonus to your Support Power if you cast them within 8 seconds of triggering Energize. Some people find the 2 second cast time to be a bit troublesome, but it didn’t take me long to get a feel for that and plan accordingly.

Limited Ability Sets (LAS)
The picture up above shows the LAS that I personally used at level 14. You don’t have to keep yours the same, of course, it’s just my suggestion based on my experience. Keep in mind, I had focused almost exclusively on PvP up to this point. If I were doing PvE content instead, I would likely replace Urgency with Triage, and swap Dual Shock for either Triage or Paralytic Surge.

LAS (organize and keybind however you want):

  • Discharge (1): Deal technology damage to 5 foes and grant 1 stack of Power Charge every 0.41s. Power Charge: Build 1 Actuator at 3 stacks.
  • Crisis Wave (9): Restore health to yourself and 4 allies.
  • Emission (6): Restore health to yourself and 4 allies and grant 1 stack of Power Charge every 0.41s. Power Charge: Build 1 Actuator at 3 stacks.
  • Mending Probes (11): Attach probes to yourself and 4 allies that restore health every 2.0s for 12.0s.
  • Dual Shock (9): Deal technology damage to 5 foes and restore health to yourself and 4 allies. Usable after landing a Critical Hit or a Critical Heal.
  • Urgency (6): Blink forward 20m and gain a Swiftness for 5.0s. Swiftness: Increases Movement Speed by 20%.

This is the setup that I used for most of my leveling from 1-14. Now that I’ve leveled farther, I feel like Triage is better than Dual Shock, but you don’t get that until level 13, so you’ll want Dual Shock until you reach that point anyway. Discharge is there so that you can deal damage when/if you ever actually need to. Crisis Wave is your strongest heal, use it as needed. Emission is the heal that you’ll be spamming most of the time. I use the option in the Combat section to allow holding the key down to trigger the spell to be cast again, so I end up holding this button down quite a bit to auto-recast.

Mending Probes is one that I use almost every time it comes off of cooldown, unless I don’t anticipate any combat in the next 10 seconds or so. It doesn’t heal quickly, but it does heal a fair amount of health over its duration and it has a small Focus cost. Dual Shock isn’t the best spell out there, but it saved many lives while I was leveling to 14. As I’ve mentioned, I eventually quit using Dual Shock in favor of Triage, but from 9-14 it’s still a pretty solid spell. Urgency is mostly for getting myself out of tight situations and allowing me to heal, or to get myself closer to my primary healing target so that I could keep them alive. It’s also a good way to help you get around the map while you’re still in the level range where mounts are not available.

Ability Points
Because I’m focused entirely on healing, I’ve spent all of my ability points on my healing spells. At level 14 you can only spend 1 point per spell, you only have 5 points to spend, and you only have 6 different abilities. So, you can spend a point on all but one of your active spells. So, that being the case I spent one point on each of my spells, except for the attack spell I have bound to the 1 key, since the only time I ever deal damage is to prevent people from picking up masks in PvP, and I do so to interrupt them picking up the mask, not to actually try to kill them.

So, that’s my suggestion to you – spend your ability points on your Support and Utility spells, ignoring your Assault spells.

AMPs

Support Power III: Increases your Support Power (healing strength) by 7.5%.
Focus Cost III: Reduces the Focus (mana) cost of your spells by 6%.

At level 14 you have 9 AMP points to spend, and I’ve only pointed out 6 of them here. Where you spend the other 3 points is up to you. Personally, I spent them on PvP Defense III in the Hybrid S/U tree because I’m focusing mostly on PvP and that reduces the damage that I take from other players. I’ve also played with them in Maximum Shield Capacity III in the Hybrid S/U tree for an extra 9% Shield that’s useful in all settings, but your shield gets torn down pretty quickly in PvP and I don’t have a reliable Shield heal just yet so it wasn’t as useful in my situation. Triage does restore Shield, but I can’t count on it restoring my shield if someone else in the area has less health than me, which means points there could be wasted.

Suggestions for your last 3 AMPs:

  • Critical Hit III: Increases your Crit Rate by 6%.
  • Cooldown Reduction III: Increases cooldown reduction by 15%.
  • Maximum Shield Capacity III: Increases shield capacity by 9%.
  • PvP Defense III: Reduces damage taken from other players by 3%.

All of these are good options, based on what kind of content you’re going to do the most. Critical Hit III and Cooldown Reduction III are useful in all situations. Maximum Shield Capacity III is good in most situations, but not so much in PvP. PvP Defense III, of course, is only useful in PvP and otherwise worthless. The more often you crit, the more often Dual Shock becomes available. The faster your cooldowns reset, the faster you can use spells like Dual Shock, Urgency, or Triage again.

Those are my suggestions for those other three points, and the order that I would suggest them to you. If you’re going to do a lot of PvP, then I would rank PvP Defense III at the top of that list, but only if PvP is your focus.

Gearing Up Your Medic Healer
As a Healing Medic your primary focus for gear is Insight, which increases your Support Power, the attribute that increases the effectiveness of your Support and Utility spells. Since the majority of your heals are Support spells, Insight makes your heals more powerful. Pretty simple, right?

From there you want to look for Moxie, which increases your Crit Rate and your Crit Severity. I’ll have to do some more research/experimentation to see what the exact impact of a basic crit is on healing, but until then just know that a critical heal restores more health than a normal heal. Every time health is restored, it has a chance for a critical success, resulting in bonus healing. That chance for a critical success is what Crit Rate is, it’s how large that percentage chance is for it to happen. Crit Severity, as far as I understand it, is just how much better that critical version of the heal is compared to a normal version. Moxie increases both of those attributes at the same time, so the more Moxie you have, the more likely you are to crit and the stronger your crits will be.

After Moxie you need to consider what your primary method of leveling is going to be. If you’re going to level via PvP, then I suggest Grit as your next stat, but if you’re going for PvE content (questing, dungeons, adventures, etc) then you want Brutality. Grit increases your base health, which for PvP is critical for survival as you’ll often be a focus target for people to kill and you’ll need that health in order to actually provide the necessary healing before you’re dead. Brutality seems an odd stat for a PvE healer when you consider its name and association with offense. However, Brutality increases your Strike Through, which isn’t of much use in healing, but it also increases your Crit Severity, and that’s why you’re looking for it. With your other secondary stat of Moxie increasing your Crit Rate and Crit Severity, and Brutality further increasing Crit Severity, you’re going to make your heals much more effective and efficient when you manage to land a critical heal.

Each attribute does things a little bit different for each class, except for Grit which is always a base health increase. Here is a list of what each attribute provides to you as a Medic:

Attribute Enhances
Insight Support Power (strength of healing spells)
Moxie Crit Rate and Crit Severity
Brutality Strike Through and Crit Severity
Grit Base health (total HP)
Finesse Deflection Rating and Deflection Crit Rating
Tech Assault Power (damage)

As a healer, Tech is the only stat that does almost nothing for you. Finesse is useful in PvP where you’re always going to be attacked, but otherwise it’s only slightly better than Tech.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 16, 2014 in Medic, Wildstar

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Wildstar Leveling: Medic Healer 1-14

  1. tomeoftheancient

    June 16, 2014 at 2:55 PM

    I’m hoping one of your characters will be a DPS Stalker and you’ll write a guide for them. Got my fingers crossed!

     
    • Psynister

      June 16, 2014 at 3:02 PM

      That’s the next guide, most likely.

       
  2. Khaos

    June 30, 2014 at 6:23 PM

    PS : Focus isn’t used for offensive spells. At all. Only for spells with a healing component.

     

Leave Me a Note

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,153 other followers

