RSS

Paladin Tanking: Level 80

22 Oct

As you are sure to have noticed if you have been following my paladin posts, it has been a while since I was last able to expand on that series of posts. There are quite a few reasons why, but I’ll leave the drama out of here.

While I have every intention of finishing up my own series there (Lexington is level 78 now, btw), I do not want to leave anybody hanging more than I have to. So for right now I am going to link you to another friend of mine from Twitter, @dhollinger, who just posted an excellent article on tanking at level 80.

If you need further advice on how to tank with your Paladin, then I strongly urge you to take a look at this post:

Tankadin 101 with Professor Poetry

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 22, 2009 in Guide, Paladin

 

Tags: ,

Leave Me a Note